RSS

Run on 12/1/11

02 Dec

The winds nipped by fingers as I barged through the thick December air. It was 4:50 and the sun was setting. I broke into my house to stretch in between my pre-run and run. Layering myself with gloves, headband and sweatshirt, I embarked on my quest to circle the neighborhood twice and make it back before my fingers fell off. I finished in 19:19 min:sec and I covered about 2.3 miles. Which is a pace of 8.24. So yeah!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 2, 2011 in Running, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
