RSS

Progress in 5 months (past drawings)

12 Dec

7-30-10

Ronnie + Will

Not my best work . I probably shouldn’t even be posting it since it is so awful, but I wanted to show you my starting point.

10-15-10

Taylor Swift

Easily my favorite of all of these drawings.

11-9-10

Alice from Twilight

Not my favorite drawing or my favorite book for that matter but I like how I was learning about shading in this drawing.

12-?-10

Sam Temple from Gone

I find his profile enchanting when looking at the cover of Gone as I read through it. I just adore this drawing I did. Well, everything but the lips.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 12, 2011 in Art

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
