RSS

GRANOLA WINNER

15 Dec

Today certinaly started off on the wrong foot I’d have to say. I woke up several times during the night despite going to be at 10:30. Oh well, then during Computer Programming class ( if you were wondering, I was finished with my amazing find the number of letters in a quote program… ok not amazing.) I logged on to katheats and found out I was the winner. I was so happy I screamed ” I won granola! I am a winner.” People got really excited thinking I won the lottery or something and then they found out I won granola. They thought I had a bit too many fruit loops this morning. Meanwhile, I was jumping with joy at winning granola. Yes, my name is Quinn. I don’t think I have posted my name yet. Oh and if you are new and from Katheats.com, welcome. This blog I started last November so it’s pretty new. If you guys have any tips for what I should with my blog I would love to hear it. So look around, my entire uploaded art are on the drawing page. Scroll past the first one, it’s not very good.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 15, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
