RSS

Winter Wonderland or Green Christmas?

16 Dec

Every December, I feel my inner 8 year old come out. The house becomes cozy at night as we gather around the fireplace. The Christmas tree is set in the corner and the neighborhood is a glow with lights. I greet family that only see about twice a year and everyone is catching up. In my head, the icing on top the cake to make the perfect Christmas is a layer of white outside my window. I plead every year for this white Christmas but the chance are always so unlikely. Living in New Jersey we usually don’t get snow until January. To get in the holiday spirit I want you to share your favorite thing about Christmas and do you think you are going to have a white Christmas this year.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 16, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
